Staff

Jim Mullen President & CEO

As president and CEO of United Way of Summit County, Jim Mullen’s leadership direction focuses on systematic change and organizational growth accomplished through strong volunteer leadership, innovative approaches and long-term community solutions. Since 2015, Jim has guided United Way through historic growth as it moves beyond fundraising to creating meaningful community change in Summit County.

Cathryn O’Malley
Chief Operating Officer
330.752.7752
comalley@uwsummitmedina.org
Annie McFadden
Chief of Staff, Impact and Communications
(330) 252-8854
amcfadden@uwsummitmedina.org
Stephanie Berry
Vice President, Marketing and Brand Management
330.479.1053
sberry@uwsummitmedina.org
Vish Bhatt
Vice President, Data & Analytics
330.762.5627
vbhatt@uwsummitmedina.org
André Campbell
Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Strategic Engagement
330.762.5627
acampbell@uwsummitmedina.org
Jason Davis
Vice President, Information Technology & Building Operations
330.752.4832
jdavis@uwsummitmedina.org
Kerri Stephen
Vice President, Fund Development
330.643.5539
kstephen@uwsummitmedina.org
Hana Lowe
Director, Administrative Services
330.643.5540
hlowe@uwsummitmedina.org
Kelsey Albertino
Manager, Grant Development
kalbertino@uwsummitmedina.org
Christina Aronhalt
Manager, Policy & Community Impact
caronhalt@uwsummitmedina.org
Margaret Beckwith
SUPERVISOR, FINANCE - SUMMIT COUNTY CARES
330.754.2482
mbeckwith@uwsummitmedina.org
Deborah Belintani Rosa
SPECIALIST, HUMAN RESOURCES
330.252.8854
dbelintanirosa@uwsummitmedina.org
Angie Berresford
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, FUND DEVELOPMENT
330.801.3327
aberresford@uwsummitmedina.org
Tiffany Beyl
CASE MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.615.0574
tbeyl@uwsummitmedina.org
Madison Bisson
COORDINATOR, FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER, KENMORE-GARFIELD CLUSTER
234.280.2321
mbisson@uwsummitmedina.org
Anna Boatright
MANAGER, 211 RESOURCES
aboatright@uwsummitmedina.org
Ashley Brown
CASE MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.315.1337
abrown@uwsummitmedina.org
Leesa Bruback
SUPERVISOR, CENTRALIZED INTAKE
330.470.0656
lbruback@uwsummitmedina.org
Asli Buldum
ADMINISTRATOR, HOMELESS MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (HMIS)
330.315.1385
abuldum@uwsummitmedina.org
Samantha Campbell
MANAGER, CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT
517.231.1809
scampbell@uwsummitmedina.org
Bec Chaffins
SPECIALIST, HOUSING SERVICES
330.800.9100
bchaffins@uwsummitmedina.org
Nicole Chavers
MANAGER, FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT INITIATIVES
330.685.9302
nchavers@uwsummitmedina.org
Melanie Cross-Thompson
SUPERVISOR, 211
mcrossthompson@uwsummitmedina.org
Ross Davis El
INTERIM DIRECTOR - SUMMIT COUNTY CARES
330.864.1249
rdavisel@uwsummitmedina.org
Antoinette Dudley
COACH, FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT
330.685.9373
adudley@uwsummitmedina.org
Kayla Duhme
CASE MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.470.4653
kduhme@uwsummitmedina.org
Ryan Dyke
SPECIALIST, HOUSING SERVICES
330.493.8578
rdyke@uwsummitmedina.org
Ryan Flohr
Manager, Finance
(330) 572-4465
rflohr@uwsummitmedina.org
Briana Gamble
COORDINATOR, CENTRALIZED INTAKE
330.615.0564
bgamble@uwsummitmedina.org
Bobbie Gardner
OFFICE COORDINATOR, MEDINA OFFICE
330.277.5273
bgardner@uwsummitmedina.org
Phillip Gibson
COACH, FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT
330.983.0226
pgibson@uwsummitmedina.org
Jasmere Greer
Navigator, Housing Services
(330) 572-0142
jgreer@uwsummitmedina.org
Mike Hicks
MANAGER, BUILDING OPERATIONS
330.945.3012
mhicks@uwsummitmedina.org
Benjie Hook
Case Manager, Housing Services
(330) 572-4467
bhook@uwsummitmedina.org
ShaQeria Hunter
MANAGER, FAMILY RESOURCES
330.800.9174
shunter@uwsummitmedina.org
David Huskins
SPECIALIST, 211 RESOURCES
330.735.6468
dhuskins@uwsummitmedina.org
Katie Janota
MANAGER, DIGITAL CONTENT
330-643-5506
kjanota@uwsummitmedina.org
Alicia Johnson
CASE MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.754.3130
ajohnson@uwsummitmedina.org
Devoe E. Johnson
SENIOR DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
330.643.5511
djohnson@uwsummitmedina.org
Wellsley Jones
MANAGER, DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION
330.643.5516
wjones@uwsummitmedina.org
Tanya Kahl
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, 211 & HOUSING SERVICES
330.996.5325
tkahl@uwsummitmedina.org
Jessie Kane
NEXT COORDINATOR
330.615.0573
jkane@uwsummitmedina.org
Darion Karam
MANAGER, DONOR ENGAGEMENT
216.246.1300
dholmes@uwsummitmedina.org
Rica Keith
COORDINATOR, FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER
(330) 849-3926
rkeith@uwsummitmedina.org
Darnesha Knight
Case Manager, Housing Services
(234) 260-5822
dknight@uwsummitmedina.org
Paul Khacherian
DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY IMPACT, MEDINA COUNTY
330.643.5524
pkhacherian@uwsummitmedina.org
Malorie Kormos
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, MAJOR GIFTS AND ENGAGEMENT
330.643.5525
mkormos@uwsummitmedina.org
Bridget Lacy
MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.615.0571
blacy@uwsummitmedina.org
Tessa Leali
MANAGER, CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT
330.752.2829
tleali@uwsummitmedina.org
Andrew Leask
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, MARKETING AND BRAND MANAGEMENT
330.643.5502
aleask@uwsummitmedina.org
Krystal Levstek
SPECIALIST, HOMELESS MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (HMIS) REPORTING
klevstek@uwsummitmedina.org
Victoria Longwill
COACH, FINANCIAL EMPOWERMENT
330.643.5530
vlongwill@uwsummitmedina.org
Donna Marquardt
SPECIALIST, FINANCE
330.752.7738
dmarquardt@uwsummitmedina.org
Kathy Marrin
MANAGER, CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT, MEDINA COUNTY
330.664.9028
kmarrin@uwsummitmedina.org
Jim McConihe
MANAGER, CREATIVE SERVICES
330.643.5534
jmcconihe@uwsummitmedina.org
Monique Mockabee
CASE MANAGER, HOUSING SERVICES
330.752.7729
mmockabee@uwsummitmedina.org
Alina Muresan
MANAGER, ACCOUNTING - GRANTS
330.315.1335
amuresan@uwsummitmedina.org
Crystal Murphy
SUPERVISOR, HOUSING SERVICES
330.615.0572
cmurphy@uwsummitmedina.org
Brittany O’Neil
DIRECTOR, 211
330.752.2813
btrask@uwsummitmedina.org
Sarah Palace
DIRECTOR, COLLEGE & CAREER READINESS
330.685.9332
spalace@uwsummitmedina.org
Sarah Pennell
SUPERVISOR, SUMMIT COUNTY CARES
330.668.3731
spennell@uwsummitmedina.org
Katherine Penny
COORDINATOR, VITA
kpenny@uwsummitmedina.org
Candy Petticord
SPECIALIST, HOMELESS MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (HMIS) SUPPORT
330.315.0203
cpetticord@uwsummitmedina.org
Dallas Piorkowski
ANALYST, DATABASE SYSTEMS
330.643.5518
dpiorkowski@uwsummitmedina.org
Ashanée Player
MANAGER, DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION
aplayer@uwsummitmedina.org
April Porter
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, EDUCATION
330.752.7744
aporter@uwsummitmedina.org
Heather Raybould
DIRECTOR, FINANCE - GRANTS
hraybould@uwsummitmedina.org
Autumn Reynolds
COORDINATOR, FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER AT HELEN ARNOLD CLC
330.643.5514
areynolds@uwsummitmedina.org
Christine Riddick
INTAKE COORDINATOR, HOUSING SERVICES
330.800.9111
criddick@uwsummitmedina.org
Thomas Rutherford
OFFICE COORDINATOR, AKRON OFFICE
330.315.1402
trutherford@uwsummitmedina.org
Barbara Sarbak
SPECIALIST, 211 RESOURCES
330.724.4302
bsarbak@uwsummitmedina.org
Joseph Scalise
DIRECTOR, HOUSING SERVICES
330.315.0415
jscalise@uwsummitmedina.org
Nicole Simmons
SPECIALIST, 211 RESOURCES
330.493.8785
nsimmons@uwsummitmedina.org
Mike Simpkins
SPECIALIST, FINANCE DATABASE
330.643.5535
msimpkins@uwsummitmedina.org
Ariel Sizemore
SPECIALIST, SUMMIT COUNTY CARES
330.572.2958
asizemore@uwsummitmedina.org
Greg Skinner
DIRECTOR, NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
330.800.3973
gskinner@uwsummitmedina.org
Tiffany Stacy
COORDINATOR, FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER AT NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
330.208.2535
tstacy@uwsummitmedina.org
Michele Stanovic
MANAGER, FINANCE
330.643.5523
mstanovic@uwsummitmedina.org
Denise Thomas
DIRECTOR, COMMUNITY HEALTH
330.800.3825
dthomas@uwsummitmedina.org
Jason Valenti
DIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCES
jvalenti@uwsummitmedina.org
Robin West
SPECIALIST, ACCOUNTING – GRANTS
rwest@uwsummitmedina.org
Angela Williams
MANAGER, CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT AND OUTREACH
330.806.4781
awilliams@uwsummitmedina.org
Wendy Wood
MANAGER, CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT
330.946.3651
wwood@uwsummitmedina.org
Alicia Woods
SPECIALIST, SUMMIT COUNTY CARES
awoods@uwsummitmedina.org
Cindy Zavarelli
MANAGER, 211
330.754.2853
czavarelli@uwsummitmedina.org